R K Faulhaber – 10 Studies Of Texture Music (2xCDR)

R K Faulhaber ’10 Studies Of Texture Music’ (2xCDR) (2009)

A prolific composer with 20 years of creative work under his belt, and the mind behind the philosophy of ‘Texture Music’, R K Faulhaber has virtually no releases available to the public. This rare 10-track album was created for the occasion of RKF’s first solo performance, staged at The Lab in San Francisco on December 13th, 2008; the deluxe version also includes an extra disc containing the actual 30-minute lecture & performance. All tracks were created using the methods demonstrated in the performance. Printed CDRs packaged in a double jewel case with inserts designed by M. S. Waldron. Durations: 69:36 and 30:02.

disc one
1. 449CM003
2. 1502MW35
3. 731JB664
4. 350HP853
5. 807GSJS1
6. 850DKRP3
7. 651BJWBW
8. 506HF172
9. 425RM372
10. 501JHJA5

disc two
1. R K Faulhaber at The Lab, SF 13-Dec-08 – introduction & demonstration
2-5. R K Faulhaber at The Lab, SF 13-Dec-08 – performance

item price: $13.00

U.S. – First Class Shipping (includes delivery confirmation) [+$3.70] = $16.70

_cart button_US FIRST CLASS

Canada – First Class International Shipping [+$8.70] = $21.70

_cart button_CANADA

Mexico – First Class International Shipping [+$11.70] = $24.70

_cart button_MEXICO

rest of the world – First Class International Shipping [+$12.90] = $25.90

_cart button_ROW

view full postage details here
for combined postage on multiple item orders, contact before ordering

One thought on “R K Faulhaber – 10 Studies Of Texture Music (2xCDR)

Comments are closed.